Why Is Another Users Login Details Appearing On The Jupix Login Screen?

Question:

When I try to login to Jupix, someone else’s login details are already there. How can I remove this?

Solution:

Select the Cog icon on the top right of a web page.

blobid0.png

blobid1.png

Select the Advance tab. Under the heading Reset Internet Explorer settings select Reset…

blobid2.png

Tick to Delete personal settings and select Reset.

blobid3.png

Once finished select Close.

blobid4.png

Close Internet Explorer and reopen.

Please note: Deleting personal settings will wipe any autofilled login details for all websites. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful