The steps below guide you through the process of restoring the dashboard. It will be restored to the default view.
- Click Home on the main homebar
- In the bottom right corner of the dashboard, click Reset Dashboard
The dashboard will now be restored and any deleted sections will be reinstated. If you had changed the order of the sections, you'll need to reorder them again as they will get restored to the default.